menu

Your machine and tool partner
for drywall construction

the company

As a German manufacturer of high-quality milling and sawing machines for dry construction, we can provide you with our services worldwide. flextos GmbH is a company in the esmo group.

flextos GmbH
youtube

We offer professional machine technology for interior and facade construction, as well as individual advice tailored to your needs. Our product portfolio ranges from milling and sawing machines to handheld machines and CNC-controlled machines. As an innovative partner, we are continually expanding and optimising our product programme, thus giving you a decisive advantage on the market.

In the field of custom and special mechanical engineering, too, we are a competent partner for our customers in the development and realisation of individual solutions in accordance with customer-specific requirements. The scope of the projects and solutions can be freely defined - from simple special tools to production plants, and for craft enterprises as well as medium-sized enterprises.

In cooperation with all other divisions of the esmo group, we are a full-service provider offering a complete range of services:

  • Consulting + conception - from consulting to concept creation to project planning
  • Construction + development - development, construction, test trials, prototype construction and software development
  • Production - material procurement, production control, quality assurance and assembly
  • Integration + commissioning - installation and commissioning on site with training, a follow-up service and maintenance of the plant

Over the past few years, we have also successfully established ourselves in the field of job order production. With the help of state-of-the-art CNC milling machines as well as our own milling tables, we manufacture semi-finished products for the construction industry and moulded parts for dry construction. Our product range thus covers the whole spectrum – from simple brackets to curved ceiling panels and facade elements of aluminium composite materials and Eternit fibre cement, all the way to pre-fabricated elements for wall and floor heating systems made of Fermacell. We have specialised in processing mineral fibre materials as well as gypsum-based panels.

We accompany and support our business partners worldwide with comprehensive, customer-oriented project management, in both machine-related and manufacturing matters. With our global network of subsidiaries and partner companies, we have the full support and assertive ability to be able to realise the ideas, visions and plans of our customers at an international level.

news

flextos GmbH is becoming a member of BIG in the field of trade and industry

In 2011, BIG (“German federal association of interior and dry construction trades”) developed out of the Bundesweiten Interessengemeinschaft Trockenbau e. V., which was founded by leading dry construction companies in September 1998. BIG is dynamic, flexible and inventive and is enthusiastically committed to the building techniques of interior and dry construction! At the time, it was founded in accordance with the motto "By entrepreneurs, for enterprises". Since then, the Association has provided a common platform for quality-oriented companies specialising in the interior and dry construction trades, as well as for specialist trade and industrial construction material firms.

flextos GmbH is becoming a member of BIG in the field of trade and industry

Product request

Sections, marked with "*" is compulsory statement

data protection information

Before sending the form, please read the data protection information. The online-form can only be used, when confirmation is given, that information is read and accepted.

Training and Further Training Partners

Altötting Vocational Schools
www.bsaoe.de

Vilshofen Vocational School for construction and glass construction techniques
www.bsvof.de

Pfarrkirchen Vocational School   
www.berufsschule-pfarrkirchen.de

Berufsförderungswerk der Südbadischen Bauwirtschaft GmbH
www.bfw-bausuedbaden.de

Nuremberg vocational school B11
http://www.nuernberg.de/internet/berufsschule_11/trockenbaumonteur.html

Occupational Rehabilitation Centre for the construction industry of North Rhine-Westphalia, Hamm training centre
http://www.abz-hamm.de

August Bebel School, Offenbach am Main
http://www.abs-of.de/index.php?id=23

menu

Ihre Profis für
Maschinen und Werkzeuge
im Trockenbau

Das Unternehmen

Als deutscher Hersteller von hochwertigen Fräs- und Sägemaschinen für den Trockenbau sind wir für Sie weltweit tätig. Die flextos GmbH, ist ein Unternehmen in der esmo Firmengruppe.

Super Sägemaschinen für den Trockenbau - Flextos GmbH
youtube

Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle Maschinentechnik für Innenausbau und Fassade sowie individuelle Beratung, abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Unser Produktportfolio reicht von Frästischen und Sägemaschinen über handgeführte Maschinen bis hin zu CNC gesteuerten Maschinen. Als innovativer Partner erweitern und optimieren wir für Sie kontinuierlich unser Produktprogramm und verschaffen Ihnen damit einen entscheidenden Vorteil am Markt.

Auch im  Sonder- und Spezialmaschinenbau sind wir unseren Kunden ein kompetenter Partner bei der Entwicklung und Realisierung individueller Lösungen gemäß kundenspezifischer Anforderungen. Der Umfang der Projekte und Lösungen ist frei definierbar - von einfachen Sonderwerkzeugen bis hin zur Produktionsanlagen, für Handwerksbetriebe ebenso wie für mittelständische Unternehmen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit allen weiteren Unternehmensbereichen der esmo Firmengruppe bieten wir Ihnen als „Full-Service Provider“ ein vollumfängliches Leistungsspektrum:

  • Beratung + Konzeption - von der Beratung über die Konzepterstellung bis hin zur Projektierung
  • Konstruktion + Entwicklung - Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Versuche, Prototypenbau, Software-Entwicklung
  • Produktion - Materialbeschaffung, Fertigungssteuerung, Qualitätssicherung und Montage
  • Integration + Inbetriebnahme - Installation und Inbetriebnahme vor Ort mit Training, nachfolgendem Service und Instandhaltung der Anlage

Im Verlauf der letzten Jahre haben wir uns des Weiteren im Bereich der Lohnfertigung erfolgreich etabliert. Mit Hilfe hochmoderner CNC-Fräsmaschinen sowie unseren eigenen Frästischen fertigen wir Halbzeuge für die Bauindustrie und Formteile für den Trockenbau. Dabei reicht unsere Produktpalette von einfachen Winkeln über geschwungene Deckensegel und Fassadenelemente aus Aluverbund-Werkstoffen und Eternit bis hin zu vorgefertigten Elementen für Wand- und Fußbodenheizungen aus fermacell. Spezialisiert haben wir uns auf die Bearbeitung von Mineralfaserwerkstoffen sowie gipshaltigen Platten.

Sowohl in maschinen- als auch in fertigungstechnischen Fragen begleiten und unterstützen wir unsere Geschäftspartner weltweit mit umfassendem und kundenorientiertem Projekt-Management. Mit unserem weltweiten Netzwerk von Tochter- und Partnerfirmen verfügen wir über die volle Unterstützung und das Durchsetzungsvermögen, um die Ideen, Visionen und Pläne unserer Kunden auf internationaler Ebene zu realisieren.

Aktuelles

Die flextos GmbH tritt der BIG als Mitglied im Bereich Handel und Industrie bei.

Der Bundesverband in den Gewerken Trockenbau und Ausbau e. V. (BIG) ist 2011 aus der Bundesweiten Interessengemeinschaft Trockenbau e. V., die im September 1998 von führenden Trockenbaubetrieben gegründet wurde, hervorgegangen. Der BIG ist dynamisch, flexibel und ideenreich und brennt für die Bauweisen des Trockenbaus und Ausbaus! Gegründet wurde er seinerzeit unter dem Motto „von Unternehmern für Unternehmen“. Seither bietet der Verband qualitätsorientierten Fachunternehmern des Trockenbau- und Ausbaugewerbes, sowie den Fachhandels- und Baustoffindustrieunternehmen eine gemeinsame Plattform.

Die flextos GmbH tritt der BIG als Mitglied im Bereich Handel und Industrie bei.

Anfrage zur Vorführung

Die mit "*" gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtangaben!

Datenschutzhinweise

Lesen Sie sich bitte vor dem Absenden von Formularen unsere Datenschutzhinweise durch. Sie können das Online-Formular nur nutzen, wenn Sie bestätigen, dass Sie die Hinweise gelesen und akzeptiert haben.

Partner für Aus- und Weiterbildung

Berufliche Schulen Altötting
www.bsaoe.de

Staatliche Fachschule für Bau-und Glasbautechnik Vilshofen
www.bsvof.de

Berufsschule Pfarrkirchen  
www.berufsschule-pfarrkirchen.de

Berufsförderungswerk der Südbadischen Bauwirtschaft GmbH
www.bfw-bausuedbaden.de

Berufliche Schule B11 Nürnberg
http://www.nuernberg.de/internet/berufsschule_11/trockenbaumonteur.html

Berufsförderungswerk der Bauindustrie NRW ABZ Hamm
http://www.abz-hamm.de

August-Bebel-Schule Offenbach am Main
http://www.abs-of.de/index.php?id=23